More to Uncertainty than Probability!

I have just had published my paper, based on the discussion paper referred to in a previous post. In Facebook it is described as:

An understanding of Keynesian uncertainties can be relevant to many contemporary challenges. Keynes was arguably the first person to put probability theory on a sound mathematical footing. …

So it is not just for economists. I could be tempted to discuss the wider implications.

Comments are welcome here, at the publisher’s web site or on Facebook. I’m told that it is also discussed on Google+, Twitter and LinkedIn, but I couldn’t find it – maybe I’ll try again later.

(Actually, my paper was published jan 2016,but somehow this request for comments got stuck in a limbo somewhere. Better late than never?)

About Dave Marsay
Mathematician with an interest in 'good' reasoning.

Leave a Reply

